Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Thomas

Bill Thomas

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thomas
"Iv been dealing with these guys off and on 25yrs or more.great to talk too.always help me understand what I'm getting for my money.great to be back with them again."
Profile photo of Richard Baggett

Richard Baggett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Baggett
"Excellent agency! Johnny returns calls placed to him same day. His staff members are great. Like the old saying goes “Like a good neighbor…. State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Barbara Casteel

Barbara Casteel

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Casteel
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Angela FREEMAN

Angela FREEMAN

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angela FREEMAN
"Lack of transparency"
Profile photo of Mellodie Suire

Mellodie Suire

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellodie Suire
"Great office staff and extremely helpful and friendly! I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lenard Guidry

Lenard Guidry

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenard Guidry
"Great staff and insurance"
Profile photo of Glenn Giles III

Glenn Giles III

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Giles III
"I been here on 20th years. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Carlton Avery

Carlton Avery

January 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carlton Avery
"Very helpful, easy going, and professional. Took care of me and I was in and out with no problems. Like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Jessica larocca

Jessica larocca

May 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica larocca
"Have a life insurance policy, 3 vehicles insured, home owners and notary and have been never been late on the $700+ I give them per month. Since my accounts were transferred to this agency, there has been no communication even when deductible went up to $17,000. I didn’t complain even though my son’s State Farm agent told me they called all of their clients with the increased deductible. I paid $16,000 out of pocket to get home repaired. I called and tried to lower deductible and they stated I couldn’t until September 2021 - 30 days before renewal of policy yet there was no communication to let me know. In fact - they have no idea my home was even repaired. Not impressed. I wish Dave McCarty had never retired. He cared about his clients. It seems this agency is not concerned - just wants your money."
Profile photo of Demarkus Batiste

Demarkus Batiste

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Demarkus Batiste
"Always willing to help with fast and friendly service. They’re always catering to better serve me. Finding discounts, keeping my policy updated and having A1 customer service keeps me with Johnny Janese State Farm."
Profile photo of Shantelle Jenkins

Shantelle Jenkins

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shantelle Jenkins
"In a world of automation and endless holds this company always answers my calls and tries their best to help me every time. Thank you!!"